WE LOOK FORWARD TO SERVING YOU

Kathy Fowler

KATHY FOWLER
kathy@proudtofarm.com
806.259.1154

 

MEMPHIS OFFICE

Teresa Allen

TERESA ALLEN
teresa@proudtofarm.com
806.259.5146

 

Manny Encinia

MANNY ENCINIA
manny@proudtofarm.com
806.259.2352

 

Lacy Glover

LACY GLOVER
lacy@proudtofarm.com
806.259.5142

 

Kelli Little

KELLI LITTLE
kelli@proudtofarm.com
806.259.5153

Kenzy Middleton

KENZY MIDDLETON
kenzy@proudtofarm.com
806.259.5140

Melody Middleton

MELODY MIDDLETON
melody@proudtofarm.com
806.259.5179

Nikki Shahan

NIKKI SHAHAN
nikki@proudtofarm.com
806.855.0166

Kate Wood

KATE WOOD
kate@proudtofarm.com
806.259.3292

ELK CITY OFFICE

Linda Barnard

LINDA BARNARD
linda@proudtofarm.com
580.303.4285

Vanessa Drake

VANESSA DRAKE
vanessa@proudtofarm.com
580.243.0002

LeAnn Harrison

LEANN HARRISON
leann@proudtofarm.com
580.243.0001

Crystal Moyer

CRYSTAL MOYER
crystal@proudtofarm.com
580.243.0003

JACKIE DECKER
jackie@proudtofarm.com
580.243.0004

ALTUS OFFICE

Gaila Harrison

GAILA HARRISON
gaila@proudtofarm.com
580.301.5252

Corrie Cook

CORRIE COOK
corrie@proudtofarm.com
580.301.5281

McKale Siebold – Altus Office

McKALE SIEBOLD
mckale@proudtofarm.com
580.301.5518

Mary Tidwell

MARY TIDWELL
mary@proudtofarm.com
580.301.5488

Everything Ag – At Your Fingertips