Insuring Farmers, Ranchers & Families of America Since 1988

Slider

WE LOOK FORWARD TO SERVING YOU

Kathy Fowler

KATHY FOWLER
kathy@proudtofarm.com
806.259.1154

MEMPHIS OFFICE

Lacy Glover

LACY GLOVER
lacy@proudtofarm.com
806.259.5142

 

Kelli Little

KELLI LITTLE
kelli@proudtofarm.com
806.259.5153

Kenzy Middleton

KENZY MIDDLETON
kenzy@proudtofarm.com
806.259.5140

Melody Middleton

MELODY MIDDLETON
melody@proudtofarm.com
806.259.5179

Nikki Shahan

NIKKI SHAHAN
nikki@proudtofarm.com
806.855.0166

KATE WOOD
kate@proudtofarm.com
806.259.3292

ELK CITY OFFICE

Linda Barnard

LINDA BARNARD
linda@proudtofarm.com
580.303.4285

Vanessa Drake

VANESSA DRAKE
vanessa@proudtofarm.com
580.243.0002

LeAnn Harrison

LEANN HARRISON
leann@proudtofarm.com
580.243.0001

Vana Hennig

VANA HENNIG
vana@proudtofarm.com
580.243.0005

Crystal Moyer

CRYSTAL MOYER
crystal@proudtofarm.com
580.243.0003

Shannon Varnell

SHANNON VARNELL
shannon@proudtofarm.com
580.243.0004

ALTUS OFFICE

Gaila Harrison

GAILA HARRISON
gaila@proudtofarm.com
580.301.5252

Corrie Cook

CORRIE COOK
corrie@proudtofarm.com
580.301.5281

Mary Tidwell

MARY TIDWELL
mary@proudtofarm.com
580.301.5488

Everything Ag – At Your Fingertips